Lauren Conrad.

Den första boken ur en trilogi "L.A Candy" som är lite löst baserad på The Hills. Visste inte ens att hon var intresserad av att skriva, får se om nån blir läst, men snygg är hon!

-"The books will be loosely inspired by my own experience and are definitely influenced by my own life. Some of the characters may symbolize people in my life, but it is in no way calling anyone out...I've always loved books that I could lose myself in, ones that would transport me to another place, but had characters I could relate to. So, I'm so excited to have this opportunity to write books like that for other readers."
Lauren Conrad Attends Barnes And Nobles Book Signing Lauren Conrad Attends Barnes And Nobles Book Signing


"Okay, you can go in now," Matt instructed Jane as he stepped away from the door.

Jane knocked lightly before going inside. Fiona looked up from her computer screen. "Good morning, Jane! Please come in and sit down." She sounded more pleasant than usual. She must enjoy humiliating people, Jane thought.

As she stepped into Fiona's office, Jane looked around. Two metal stands securing large lights flanked Fiona's desk. The intensity of the lights was muted by wide sheets of what looked like tracing paper wrapped around the fixtures and held in place by wooden clothespins. The same kind of paper had been taped over one of the tall windows. The result was an overall softening of the lighting in the room.

Jane sat down in one of the chairs. Fiona clasped her hands and leaned forward. "So. Jane. You're probably wondering why I called you in here today."

Jane nodded, her eyes wide.

"I realize you've been here at Fiona Chen Events for only a short time," Fiona said. "But during that short time, you've-"

-managed to screw up just about everything I've asked you to do, Jane finished silently.

"-handled the pressure very well. I think it's time for you to move up to the next step. To that end, I would like to offer you a promotion. How would you like to be my full-time assistant?"

L.A Candy har funnits att köpa från 16e Juni.


Kommentarer
Postat av: melissa

hon är snygg :D

2009-07-19 @ 12:00:40
URL: http://melissablogg.blogg.se/
Postat av: pärlan

APsnygg e hon! ligger o kollar the hills just nuu. mys mys. snart e jag däär mohahaha ;)))))ska hälsa henne från dig så mkt smulan hehe. PÖSS

2009-07-23 @ 19:23:34
URL: http://digge.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0